Pratt by name, prat by nature

Fortunately I have lived until now in blissful ignorance of Spencer Pratt. As I said, until now………….I just flicked on Star World and am watching the ‘I’m a celebrity get me out of here’. Who in hell’s name is that buck eejit Spencer? Did ever on God’s earth  a man have such a bad case of the verbal trots?

Oh little boy with big, big ideas above his station……I so hope that he gets his dues some day……it was embarassing to watch him. I was waiting for the ‘My Daddy is a fireman’ sentence from him…….

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

