Who is Conrad Murray

Is he even a doctor at all? I mean could I call myself a doctor tomorrow if I felt like it? I have been working with someone this past year who claims he has five degrees and almost a PhD and I don’t believe a word of it, so I suppose anything is possible…..a doctor of shiteology perhaps…….

Murray’s licensed position remains unclear. He is not board-certified, graduated from  the Meharry Medical College, Tennesee in 1989.   His clinic was closed down in 2002 and his partner had his medical license revoked.  In 1993 he had been declared bankrupt.

Not really the CV of a man you might want to be administering powerful anaesthesia to a billionaire with an insurance policy……or maybe……

....and why is this the only damned photo of him?

....and why is this the only damned photo of him?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

